Just now – Original repost

______________________

🎉🎉Please stay tuned for several major

ANNOUNCEMENTS AND UPDATES 

the weeks of

🎉MARCH 10th AND MARCH 17th, 2024!

❗My announcements will be posted on:

_________________________

To everyone who celebrates the International Women’s Day

💖💐HAPPY MARCH 8TH!

Find my free FT posts on the meaning of this holiday here:

_________________________

💖To my dear PATREONS!

WOW! So many Earth-Shifting events are taking place all at once!

Hope you are enjoying all the reports I’ve published recently for you!

But don’t go away, on March 8 yet another new report is coming your way!

**

💖TO MY PUBLIC & SOCIAL MEDIA FOLLOWERS!

Don’t worry, if you aren’t my PATREON subscribersome of the reports or their excerpts will soon be made available to you!

The Announcements will explain everything!

MANY SPRING BLESSINGS FROM 

☀️Lada Ray

Share this: