Tags

, ,

ouTube seems to be messing with the LIKES count on my latest video NEW MOON IN LIBRA~HARVEST LIBRA SEASON. I witnessed with my own eyes as the likes count started going backwards from 7 down to 6, 5, 4 and 3 within minutes; later it went back up to 7 and again froze there. This count is unusual, since other videos of mine get on average much more likes. I don’t know if YT is messing with likes on other videos as well – I didn’t follow them, but the Likes subtraction seems to be a common complaint by youtubers. I also heard it from my own followers: they like my video, but it’s never registered or worse, subtracted.

I need your help! If you put a like under the above video, please let me know in comments! I want to do a like count to see how much YT is messing with it. This will be really helpful! Thank you in advance!

**Reminder! I’ll have lots of new, very cool videos coming to both new channels, which is explained in the referenced video: NEW MOON IN LIBRA~HARVEST LIBRA SEASON

(Sorry about the low light in the video: I am new and I’ve been experimenting with my lighting, now I know what not to do. But the info and reading in this video are excellent! Don’t miss!)

Please 

Subscribe to Timeless Empath Readings

Subscribe to MULTIDIMENSIONAL UNIVERSE

And hit the bell button next to Subscribe to get notified when new videos come up!