Futurist Trendcast

Stardust

In response to Lada Ray article, Truth about meat and dairy farms. Are organic dairy products ‘humane’? Lada’s tips on going vegan,

Noeline says 

I first became aware of the plight of animals when the train I travelled to school passed an abattoirs when I was a teenager. The humans controlling the animals prodded them with electric stickers which must have caused much pain. Everything is energy whether animal or vegetable in the holographic view of reality. I have seen plants reacting to violence too. Perhaps we should evolve and live on prana… would save a lot of hassle and allow us time to focus on many other things.

LADA RAY:

Noeline, your sensitivity to energy is admirable. I do understand how you feel. The physical existence for which we, as humans, chose to incarnate can often get both hard and tiring for those…

View original post 1,099 more words

