Repost from

Patreon HUGE BREAKTHROUGH | PUTIN IN CHINA; XI IN FRANCE & SERBIA; SCO EXPANSION | Lada Ray

and FT HUGE BREAKTHROUGH | PUTIN IN CHINA; XI IN FRANCE & SERBIA; SCO EXPANSION, India, Pakistan | Lada Ray

FREE everywhere!

_______________________________

MAY 22

Posted by Lada Ray

This podcast has just premiered on my channel.

WATCH ON YOUTUBE:

HUGE BREAKTHROUGH | PUTIN IN CHINA; XI IN FRANCE & SERBIA; SCO EXPANSION | Lada Ray

Very interesting and remarkable events, and it’s rather telling to compare how Putin was met in China vs. others, and how Xi traveled to France vs. Serbia. Plus, a very serious SCO expansion, with India and Pakistan joining together – which was just recently unthinkable. Especially after the divide-and-conquer animosity left behind between the two by the British colonial rule.

***

It’s made free for everyone, so please support my video and YT channel by liking, sharing, subscribing and commenting!

✨FOLLOW YouTube @ LadaRay https://www.youtube.com/LadaRay

***

MESSAGE FOR THOSE WHO ARE NEW:

I highly recommend following my YT and X, plus my Patreon (paid and free options available), so you don’t miss my new videos and podcasts as well as the announcements and previews of various future events! On YT click on the notification bell to turn on notifications for future videos (because I hear they often neglect to post those in your timeline and you can miss them otherwise)! A list of all currently active SM links is below!

~Lada Ray

_______________________________________

INFO & LINKS

VISIT LADARAY.COM

for free articles, teachings, predictions – and for my main workshops, webinars and reports:

__________________

FREE SM & blogs:

  • **For those who asked about my Telegram! It’s on hold and hopefully they didn’t close my channel, like they did the previous one. For now I simply have found no time to return there. I’ll try to find the time and explain what’s going on. Thanks for your patience!
  • I recommend following my other SM – see above – which are all, except Rumble, my very old SM. Patreon, as well. On some I’ve been since 2011 or 2013! Therefore, I do not intend to abandon those, even with all that mess with shadowbans, etc.
  • I explained part of the story to my patrons in the #1, 2,3 and 4 video podcasts linked below. More will be said publicly soon!

__________________

for my patrons

READ ON PATREON

WATCH ON PATREON