Dear readers,

I thought you all may find it interesting! This is something our friend Akaida (Masaki Miyagawa) shared with me. Akaida lives in LA and is associated with the music and movie scenes there; he keeps in touch with their inner workings and developments.

In EARTH SHIFT WEBINAR 4: LADA RAY PERIOD 8 PREDICTIONS we dedicated a whole segment to addressing the predictions on Silicon Valley and Hollywood. You recall that I specifically said that Hollywood is in decline, and will continue declining. At the same time, I singled out the rising film and TV industries of Canada, India and China.

Futurist Trendcast

Dear readers,

I thought you all may find it interesting! This is something our friend Akaida (Masaki Miyagawa) shared with me. Akaida lives in LA and is associated with the music and movie scenes there; he keeps in touch with their inner workings and developments.

In EARTH SHIFT WEBINAR 4: LADA RAY PERIOD 8 PREDICTIONS we dedicated a whole segment to addressing the predictions on Silicon Valley and Hollywood. You recall that I specifically said that Hollywood is in decline, and will continue declining. At the same time, I singled out the rising film and TV industries of Canada, India and China. One of the ways this is developing is that Hollywood now uses Chinese or other countries’ productions facilities and sets, special effects and design teams, as well as actors from third countries, in their films. One of the reasons: the cost of production is very significantly lower. Another…

View original post 825 more words

