Incidentally, someone asked me about the future prognosis for S. Africa — this is the webinar to listen to! We’ll talk about Africa, S. Africa, Asia, India and Latin America and much more HERE!

Futurist Trendcast

Feeling really good about myself! ūüėČ ¬†Finally got the chance to update and bring up to speed (more or less) the TESTIMONIALS PAGE¬†page on LadaRay.com, something I‚Äôve been promising myself for months.

I want to thank all the wonderful people who left their heartfelt comments and sent me heartwarming emails. Particularly, thank you Anthony, Ann McLaren, Z.L, Jimmy, Garry, Bill, Nancy, 1EarthUnited, Emil, Robert, Paleohippy, Peter, Akaida and Lily for the latest astute, interesting and highly calibrated feedback! (If I’ve left anyone out, rest assured, I’m still thinking of you!)

Please visit TESTIMONIALS PAGE to view reviews/ testimonials I found especially interesting and useful!

They are listed in these categories:

Testimonials / reviews for EARTH SHIFT WEBINARS

Testimonials / reviews for PRIVATE PERSONAL CONSULTATIONS WITH LADA RAY

Testimonials / reviews for¬†QUALITY OF LIFE¬†‚ÄčGEO CALIBRATION READINGS‚Äč

‚ÄčTestimonials/ reviews for¬†EARTH SHIFT REPORTS

Testimonials / reviews for FuturisTrendcast…

View original post 376 more words

