Just to share for those who may be interested:
Important Announcements! New Lada Ray Consultations and Free Live Q&A Webinar

Futurist Trendcast

Dear friends,

This is the official announcement of two new offerings. As you all know, I do not do newsletters and I don’t inundate my followers with emails. Therefore, I use my main blog, FuturisTrendcast, for all important announcements. I hope all those who follow my work read these so not to miss something in which they may be interested.

I

LADA RAY’S
EXCLUSIVE PERSONAL CONSULTATIONS FOR PRIVATE CLIENTS

Lada Ray no longer offers public personal consultations.
However, by popular demand expressed by her clients and followers, Lada has made a decision to again offer Private Personal Consultation service, exclusively for her existing clients, customers, followers and loyal supporters. Lada doesn’t have a particular intension of pursuing private consulting as a means of expanding her income at this time. However, she wishes to help those who have burning and important questions about their life path, life choices, and their past…

View original post 414 more words

