Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I very rarely write book reviews, partially because of a lack of time, and partially, because my reviews are more like recommendations. I tend to review only books which have made a profound impression on me. Realms of the Earth Angels: More Information for Incarnated Angels, Elementals, Wizards, and Other Lightworkers by a well-known spiritual author and teacher, Doreen Virtue, is one of those books. A word of warning. The premise and much of the material in this book is pretty far out and will not suit everyone. Some may dismiss it as… aw, well – New Age; others may think it’s simply a fanciful fantasy.

Realms of the Earth Angels: More Information for Incarnated Angels, Elementals, Wizards, and Other Lightworkers

I would say it is for you if you resonate deeply with occurrences and characteristics described in the Realms of the Earth Angels, or if you are strongly drawn to this topic. If it rings true – it is!

The more research I do on the subject, the more I am fascinated by its implications and possibilities. It’s like seeing myself in a mirror for the very first time and finally understanding things that seemingly defy a logical three-dimensional explanation.

I must say that I know many people who display clear earth angel characteristics. Some of them are in the spiritual/metaphysical community and some are fellow authors. Quite a few are at the forefront of change through Social Media, their books, art, or other work. We live in very exciting times and this is a relatively recent phenomenon. At this time, many advanced souls have incarnated on Planet Earth specifically to facilitate the Earth Shift we are going through and in order to save the planet from the madness of humans.

Doreen Virtue is very brave to come out with this book, and her popularity helps draw attention to this convoluted, and often misunderstood, issue. I would say that the topic of Starseeds, or Starpeople, as Doreen Virtue calls them, deserves a separate book. I do not believe Doreen has done it justice in the Realms of the Earth Angels. There is much more information one can find about Starseeds from other sources. That said, I give the Realms of the Earth Angels five enthusiastic stars for the overall delivery, awesome information and for summarizing the research that is so important to so many of us.

MY REVIEW of Realms of the Earth Angels

5 Stars: Exquisite and Beautifully Written Revelation

This is the kind of book after reading which you want to take a deep breath and say, “Ahh, I always knew that, and now it’s clear as day!” For those of us who identify deeply with one or more of these realms, it’s like homecoming. It’s like looking in the mirror and for the first time seeing yourself without distortions or compromise. It’s like saying, “There are others like me; I’m not alone, and now, I know how to find them.”

I’ve been a long-time researcher and teacher of all things metaphysical and spiritual. I am also the author of visionary/metaphysical fantasies, including the top-rated THE EARTH SHIFTER and CATHARSIS, Legend of the Lemurians. Being spiritual and scientifically-minded, but non-religious in a traditional sense, I initially found the “angel” topic a bit far out for my taste. However, I was impressed with the accuracy of Doreen Virtue’s Archangel Oracle Cards. I have also recently started seriously researching the Starseeds, Indigos and Earth Angel phenomenon because I felt tremendously drawn to this subject.

After all my research and after reading Doreen’s book, I realized that not only I saw myself in the mirror, but also that I’ve described different kinds of earth angels in my books without even realizing it (especially The Earth Shifter, Catharsis, Legend of the Lemurians, and partially, Accidental Spy series: Gold Train, Stepford USA, Green Desert)!

My only criticism is that the book is way too short. I wish it covered more characteristics, more in-depth research, and perhaps, more examples. Some earth angel realms seem to be rushed or tentative, while others are given a lot of prime time. I realize that the research is ongoing and more data will be surfacing as more discoveries are made. I am incredibly excited about discovering more earth angel realms – after having read the whole book in one go twice(!), I feel very deeply that there are definitely more realms than mentioned in the book, and it appears I’ve discovered one of them already! Once I polish up my new realm, I’ll get back to you all on that!

Realms of the Earth Angels is the second, expanded and modified edition of the original Earth Angels. Comparing between the two, get this updated version as it covers more characteristics and includes additional updated research!

I have to commend Doreen Virtue (and Hay House) on coming out with this book and on her dedication to this important, but neglected and misunderstood, subject. This is an exquisite and beautifully written revelation of a book! If you feel the affinity with the earth angel subject, or are just curious to find out more, get it, read it – you’ll love it!

Lada Ray, M.A.
Feng Shui Master & Author

Do you recognize yourself in any of the book’s categories? Let me know in the comment section!

Read above review on Goodreads

Realms of the Earth Angels by Doreen Virtue on Amazon

Read my top-rated, prophetic fantasy/thriller THE EARTH SHIFTER

Read related novelette CATHARSIS (Legend of the Lemurians) #FREE!

