Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

IMG_0187

I am immensely grateful to all those who participated in The Earth Shifter Launch & Mega-Giveaway! To all my fabulous readers, reviewers, fellow writers, and fans who helped spread the word about my books, and especially, to all who wrote those awesome reviews, did author features, and hosted interviews: THANK YOU!

As many of you know, the Earth Keepers Chronicles 2 & 3: Lemurian Crystal & Atlantis, are on slight delay. I know I promised early release ebook copies to all those who helped me in the past several months. They are coming, and I already have a whole big list of recipients on standby! So please stay tuned, as I’ll announce these releases, along with the list of winners, in the summer.

GREAT NEWS! I’ve decided to expand my present giveaway in order to properly reward my readers, reviewers, and loyal fans! In addition to the Archos Tablet, I am also giving away the following paperbacks: 2 EARTH SHIFTER paperbacks, 1 GOLD TRAIN paperback, and 1 STEPFORD USA paperback. Each paperback is author signed and comes with 2 of my new, beautiful bookmarks.

Bookmark image

2 sides BOOKMARK ES AS

I’ve also bumped to 3 the number of complete sets of my ebooks (Includes: The Earth Shifter, Catharsis, Gold Train, Stepford USA & Green Desert. Lemurian Crystal & Atlantis will be added later).

The drawings took place yesterday, 5/31, at 8 pm EST, and all the names were drawn randomly based on the number of entries.

AND NOW, THE ENVELOPE PLEASE!

IMG_0189SIGNED PAPERBACK Winners:

Sherry Fundin (USA): The Earth Shifter & Stepford USA paperbacks

Jason Collins (London, UK): The Earth Shifter & Gold Train paperbacks

IMG_0193

COMPLETE SET OF EBOOKS winners:

Sofia Siberia (Lebanon)

Sherry Fundin (USA)

Laura Thomas (USA)

*Note: all ebooks come in PDF format (a mirror image of paperback format, with real page numbers and artwork where applicable) downloadable to your choice of e-reader or computer (instructions included). If you already have any of my ebooks, you are absolutely welcome to gift them to a friend of your choice so they could also enjoy!

And now, the big moment we’ve all been waiting for…

Winner of THE GRAND PRIZE: ARCHOS TABLET,Β 8o G9 Turbo with Wifi, 8β€³ Touchscreen (value $349):

Mr. Blues (CA, USA)

ARCOS TABLET image

CONGRATULATIONS, WINNERS!

**I’ll be in touch with each of the lucky winners by email to arrange for the delivery of your prizes.

Read more about:Β 

The Earth Shifter Launch giveaway

Archos Tablet giveaway

Colorful tulips

