As part of THE EARTH SHIFTER Launch and Virtual Book Tour, yesterday a was a guest at Darlene Foster’s Blog! Darlene is a wonderful author of the international mystery/adventure series for children. Check out this very cool interview and give it thumbs ups! There is also an interesting discussion going on in the comment section. Care to join?

..

P.S. Exciting announcement! THE EARTH SHIFTER, GOLD TRAIN and STEPFORD USA paperbacks are now available on Amazon! Also, all my ebooks are now $.99 on Kindle! Download your copy!

Darlene Foster's Blog

 

What I love the most about blogging, is the wonderful people I meet in the blogging   world. Today I am featuring the author Lada Ray, an extraordinary individual with many talents who stops at nothing to pursue her dreams.

Thanks so much for being a guest on my blog Lada. I am always curious to learn more about other authors.

L: It’s my great pleasure to be your guest today, Darlene! Thank you for your gracious invitation!

 

You have a very interesting background. Can you tell us a bit about yourself?

L: I was born in Russia, when it was still called the Soviet Union. Since the age of twenty, I’ve lived abroad. I studied linguistics (got M.A. in comparative linguistics) and traveled to a number of countries on most continents. For a while, I worked in Havana, Cuba as a translator. After coming to the USA, I worked…

View original post 994 more words

