Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I am celebrating my first Anniversary of publishing with Amazon Kindle, and I have exciting news!

One year ago, on September 2, 2011 to be exact, I published STEPFORD USA, Book 1 of the Accidental Spy Adventure Series (formerly Jade Snow Adventure Series), on Amazon Kindle. Later the same month, I published Green Desert (Accidental Spy Prequel). On December 19, 2011 GOLD TRAIN (Accidental Spy Russia Adventure) came out.

To celebrate my first Anniversary on Kindle, I decided to give both GOLD TRAIN and STEPFORD USA a face lift. I’ve been wanting to change covers for quite some time as I believe that however nice the originals were, I could do better. So, I’ve been going back and forth with this idea for a while now and finally decided to take a plunge.

That said, I am very fond of the old covers and intend to keep them around as alternative covers. Gold Train paperback will still preserve its original cover till further notice.

Without further ado, presenting my new ebook covers:

GOLD TRAIN Cover 2012

STEPFORD USA Cover 2012

Check out the original 2011 covers here: Lada Ray Books

The new covers are live on Amazon Kindle on

Saturday, September 1, 2012!

Check them out!

GOLD TRAIN

STEPFORD USA

